SWEET STEMS
0
LOCAL: (709) 368-7836
Shop
Customer Reviews
SWEET STEMS
Local Goulds, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Second year using your services and the feedback on the flowers is they are beautiful - I will continue to use your service thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

The arrangement was beautiful, love it
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Highly recommend. Really amazed with the level of service I received!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent service! I ordered online from the many beautiful choices provided, and the flowers exceeded my expectations! Support local, you definitely won't be disappointed!!
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered online for Aunt's 90th birthday - she loved the flowers - thank you to Sweet Stems
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Great service!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Very happy with the arrangement, just beautiful, and the freshness of the flowers.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent customer service. Great easy to use website for purchasing.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This was a custom order so I had NO idea what the bouquet would look like. I still don't know what it ended up looking like, but my aunt and her daughter have raved about it several times since then. Thank you for making sure she received something beautiful!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent product, Excellent service
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

I have been a customer of Julie's when She opened at Bidgoods and still am today. Her arrangements are beautiful. Her TLC is keeps me coming back.The arrangement I had for my Wife for Valentine's is still in bloom today.I reccomend Julie to all my Friends.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Sweet Stems provide beautiful arrangements as well as TLC.I have delt with Julie since She was a Bidgoods. Her expertise to both Flowers and detail are surpurb.I still have an arrangement I order for Valentines still holding up.I kid you not!!I reccomend Sweet Stems for All occasions. Pat Cochrane.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Love my beautiful flowers from Sweet Stems. They really know flowers. Excellent customer service as well. #shoplocal
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful
Julie's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 6:23 am

Thankyou so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent service. Excellent product.
julie's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 6:20 am

Awesome. So glad to hear. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement, excellent service
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

Exceptional service. Exceptional products
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great customer service on both of our orders. Thanks
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NL

The arrangement was beautiful. My Wife loved it. Fantastic work. I will definitely be back.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

In love with my roses. Really fresh flowers and beautiful arrangements. :)
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

My girlfriend loved the arrangement Usha prepared for her. I will definitely come back to get arrangements for the future. Maybe even Mother's Day.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very professional and accommodating
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice flowers and delivery on time.Definetly recommend to all who love flowers and natural fragrances of beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

We were so happy my Aunt got her flowers on time and they were gorgeous thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement for my mother. Thank you.
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I recently ordered a bridal bouquet and boutonniere for the groom. Since I was out of province, I contacted Sweet Stems by email and by phone and gave the florists an idea of what I wanted and invited them to use their creativity. My husband and I were both delighted with the results. The lovely flowers added a note of charm and elegance to our simple wedding in Newfoundland.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

I recently used Sweet Stems for my wedding flowers. I absolutely loved them and they were exactly what I had ordered. Julie was awesome to deal with and customer service was excellent. Very accommodating for pick up time and consultation. I highly recommend Sweet Stems for your flower needs.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

I recently used Sweet Stems for my wedding flowers. I absolutely loved them and they were just as I ordered. Julie was awesome to deal with and very accommodating for pick up and consultation. I would highly recommend Sweet Stems for your flower needs.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful Arrangements! Excellent customer service. Feels so great to support a local NL company!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service. Feels great to support a local company!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Received flowers for my birthday (Aug 3rd) from Sweet Stems. So thrilled with them, they are so pretty. They are exactly what I would choose for myself. Got tons of compliments from family members as well. Sweet Stems will be my new go-to from now on for all my flowers.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

I recently noticed Sweet Stems in Gould’s and couldn’t help but stop by to look at all the beautiful flowers. I decided to treat myself to a gorgeous arrangement and am delighted with it. The flowers are still as fresh as when I bought them and the floral design is outstanding. I’ve gotten so many compliments and will be recommending this lovely shop and it’s designers.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Beautiful arrangements and awesome customer service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Sweet Stems provided the flowers for my son's wedding. They were beautiful and the service was second to none! Would highly recommend them!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NL

Excellent customer service!
Flower Delivery To Goulds, NL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page


All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt