Shop
Customer Reviews
SWEET STEMS INC.
Local Goulds, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I recently ordered a bridal bouquet and boutonniere for the groom. Since I was out of province, I contacted Sweet Stems by email and by phone and gave the florists an idea of what I wanted and invited them to use their creativity. My husband and I were both delighted with the results. The lovely flowers added a note of charm and elegance to our simple wedding in Newfoundland.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

I recently used Sweet Stems for my wedding flowers. I absolutely loved them and they were exactly what I had ordered. Julie was awesome to deal with and customer service was excellent. Very accommodating for pick up time and consultation. I highly recommend Sweet Stems for your flower needs.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

I recently used Sweet Stems for my wedding flowers. I absolutely loved them and they were just as I ordered. Julie was awesome to deal with and very accommodating for pick up and consultation. I would highly recommend Sweet Stems for your flower needs.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful Arrangements! Excellent customer service. Feels so great to support a local NL company!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service. Feels great to support a local company!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Sweet Stems provided the flowers for my son's wedding. They were beautiful and the service was second to none! Would highly recommend them!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangements and awesome customer service!!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

I recently noticed Sweet Stems in Gould’s and couldn’t help but stop by to look at all the beautiful flowers. I decided to treat myself to a gorgeous arrangement and am delighted with it. The flowers are still as fresh as when I bought them and the floral design is outstanding. I’ve gotten so many compliments and will be recommending this lovely shop and it’s designers.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Received flowers for my birthday (Aug 3rd) from Sweet Stems. So thrilled with them, they are so pretty. They are exactly what I would choose for myself. Got tons of compliments from family members as well. Sweet Stems will be my new go-to from now on for all my flowers.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent customer service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Goulds, NL
See Delivery Areas


SWEET STEMS INC.
355 Main Rd.
Goulds, NL. A1S 1G3
Local: (709) 368-7836

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase